Thursday, April 9, 2015

Korea, China, Russia, Mongolia to Create Economic Cooperation Organization in Northeast Asia

Export-import banks of Korea, China, Russia, and Mongolia signed an agreement to establish Northeast Asian Export-Import Banks Council on Sept. 18 in Yanji, China. - See more at:

No comments:

Post a Comment